EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis (Boys V)

Scrimmage vs. Batesville (H)

Tue, Aug. 9 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Columbus East High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Columbus East High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Perry Meridian High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 16 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Perry Meridian High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Lawrence North High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 17 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Greenwood Community

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Franklin Community High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Greenwood

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Terre Haute North (H)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Southport High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Southport High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Martinsville High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 23 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Martinsville High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Decatur Central High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 24 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Decatur Central High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Franklin Community Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 27 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Franklin Community High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Mooresville High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Greenwood High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Bloomington North High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 31 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Roncalli High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Canceled:

New Palestine INV (A)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

9:00 AM EDT

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Indian Creek Sr High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Canceled:

Pike High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Pike High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Lebanon Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Lebanon Senior High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Whiteland Community High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Beech Grove High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 14 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Plainfield High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Plainfield High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Shelbyville High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Sectional @ Center Grove (A)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Center Grove High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Sectional @ Center Grove (A)

Wed, Sep. 28 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Center Grove High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Sectional @ Center Grove (A)

Thu, Sep. 29 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Center Grove High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Greenwood Community High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE